Club Committee

Club Chairman

Bruce Mannerly

Club Secretary

Keith Penny

Club Treasurer

Jacqui Garland

Club Welfare Officer

Simon Wilson

Club Community Standard Officer

Stephen Healey

The Community Standard Football Club status Neston Nomads FC was awarded in 2015, is the highest award any Amateur Football Club can achieve. It is my job to liaise with all forty of our FA qualified Football Coaches to make sure that we maintain the highest Coaching standards possible to be the best football development club we can, for the good of all our players regardless of ability.

Football Development Committee

The Neston Nomad FC Football Development Committee has been put in place so every Coach / Manager has a point of contact to discuss any concerns or provide any suggestions to how we can keep improving our standards to develop the players in our club.
Each Football Development Officer named below has volunteered to be the point of contact for you to deliver your thoughts and suggestions to the Neston Nomad FC committee to effect change for the better to make sure that our club is one of the best football development clubs in Cheshire

FDC Member (U5-U12)

FDC Member (U5-U12)

Carl Bishop

FDC Member (U5-U12)

Gary Christian

FDC Member (U13-Youth)

Paul Davies

FDC Member (U13-Youth)

Pete Roberts

FDC Member (Girls/Ladies)

Amy Madden

FDC Member (Girls/Ladies)

Richard Shuker

School Liaison

Mike Moss

FDC Member (Disabled)

Mark Cowley

FDC Member (Adults)

Lee Cairns

FDC Member (Adults)

Andy Griffiths